Enterprise Architecture

Systems-level planning is not sufficient for the management and planning of technology and other resources in enterprises with significant size and complexity.  The Innacco Enterprise Architecture Services follow an improved approach that looks at systems holistically as well as provides a strategy and business context and cover the following elements:

The first basic element is “Governance” which identifies the planning, decision-making, and oversight processes and groups that will determine how the enterprise architecture is developed and maintained – as part of an enterprise’s overall governance.

The second basic element is “Framework” which identifies the scope of the overall architecture and the type and relationship of the various sub-architecture levels, threads and other viewpoints.

The third basic element is “Methodology” which are specific steps to establish and maintain an EA program, via the selected approach.

The fourth basic element is “Artifacts” which identifies the types and methods of documentation to be used in each sub-architecture area, including strategic analyses, business plans, internal controls, security controls, and models of workflow, databases, systems, and networks.

The fifth basic element is “Repository” which includes the EA website, documentation database, and the software applications (tools) that are used for modeling, analysis, and reporting. The repository’s design should reflect the underlying architecture approach.

The sixth basic element is “Associated Best Practices” which are proven ways to implement parts of the overall architecture or sub-architectures, in context of meta EA.

Contact us

innacco bvba
Steilvoordehof 12
9070 Heusden